Reviews

Dear guys and may be also some girls, here on this page you can place a comment about our date, to tell also others which are interested in me and look at my homepage about your experience with me.

These comments are not managed. This means, what you will write is displayed at once without a check, after you send it. I do not have time to do that and I am sure that 95% are positive. Please take care with your words and consider that I am not a sex machine but a human girl which has sometimes different mood. If you were not satisfied, please tell me still when we are in bed together, maybe I can solve your problem with an additional hour or staying overnight instead of leaving.

The Erotic Review

You can ether post your review on this website or you can press this button and post a Review on “The Erotic Review” site. Search there forย  Lilli Joy and write a review,

or put yourย  review local:

Write a new review for Anna

 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Dany wrote on November 11, 2018:
Just had my first threesome with her and it was amazing. She really knew what to do and how to make this experience rememberable. With how sensual her touch is to how light and fun our talks were, I would recommend her to anyone, especially for a first time threesome.
Just had my first threesome with her and it was amazing. She really knew what to do and how to make this experience rememberable. With how sensual her touch is to how light and fun our talks were, I would recommend her to anyone, especially for a first time threesome.
Rob wrote on May 13, 2018:
OMG she is beautiful. Her hair is blonde as at May 2018 but her photos are very accurate- you'll get a sexy hot, slim stunner. Can't wait for the next meeting.
OMG she is beautiful. Her hair is blonde as at May 2018 but her photos are very accurate- you'll get a sexy hot, slim stunner. Can't wait for the next meeting.
C wrote on April 13, 2018:
Definitely a great person. I spent a perfect time with her in HK. This was really unforgettable and I will never miss this moment. Hope to see you soon Lilli ๐Ÿ˜˜
Definitely a great person. I spent a perfect time with her in HK. This was really unforgettable and I will never miss this moment. Hope to see you soon Lilli ๐Ÿ˜˜
Luther wrote on December 3, 2017:
What a girl she was ๐Ÿ™‚ amazing GFE and blow job
What a girl she was ๐Ÿ™‚ amazing GFE and blow job
Martin wrote on July 27, 2017:
What a girl! Cute, stunning looking, great communication, excellent GFE. She's just something you wanna take home with you ๐Ÿ˜‰
What a girl! Cute, stunning looking, great communication, excellent GFE. She's just something you wanna take home with you ๐Ÿ˜‰
Peter wrote on March 25, 2017:
I meet with Lilli last night for 2 hourss and NO clock watching. She showed up about 10 minutes early and looked great. Just a GREAT GFE!! Her English is very good and good conversation. She really knows how to please too!! One of the BEST BBBJโ€™s!! Liza really enjoys her work too, if you know what I mean. Recommend highly!!
I meet with Lilli last night for 2 hourss and NO clock watching. She showed up about 10 minutes early and looked great. Just a GREAT GFE!! Her English is very good and good conversation. She really knows how to please too!! One of the BEST BBBJโ€™s!! Liza really enjoys her work too, if you know what I mean. Recommend highly!!